Kontakte

Präsident

Affolter Martin martin.affolter@wildstars.ch

Vize-Präsident

Wagner Tobias tobias.wagner@wildstars.ch

Kassier

Studer Michael michael.studer@wildstars.ch

Sekretär

Anderegg Christian christian.anderegg@wildstars.ch

Scout

Leuenberger David david.leuenberger@wildstars.ch

TK

Burri Oliver oliver.burri@wildstars.ch
Schaad Dino dino.schaad@wildstars.ch

Sponsoring

Schwarzenbach Matthias matthias.schwarzenbach@wildstars.ch